Red:

Penelope Hope Pina Colada red mix ‘trip’ wash bags, $99, www.penelopehope.com
Natural History Museum small red knitted triceratops soft toy with a rattle, $18, www.nhmshop.co.uk
The French Bedroom Co Noble red fragranced room diffuser, $72.57, www.thefrenchbedroomcompany.co.uk
MontgomeryFest red telephone box watercolour art print, $36, www.montgomeryfest.com
Bridgeman Summer Red Devil 53cm ceramic BBQ, $1812, www.bridgeman.co.uk
The Foggy Dog flannel bandana in gingham red check, $34, www.styledog.com.au

Orange:

Mode Prints orange botanical cushion, $43, www.modeprints.com
Audenza Feather Juju hat wall décor, $535, www.audenza.com
Ian Snow Ltd. orange coconut bowl, $22, www.iansnow.com
Annabel James sweet orange & clementine lip balm, $9, www.annabeljames.co.uk
Kogan 8GB USB digital silicone watch, $8, www.kogan.com
Edwin Jagger three-piece shaving set, $148, www.annabeljames.co.uk

Yellow:
Ian Snow Ltd. yellow iron mesh chair, $305, www.iansnow.com
The Nautical Company women’s yellow waterproof jacket, $126, www.thenauticalcompany.com
Fraumaier Pascha yellow light, $207, www.fraumaier.com
MilliBag Taylor yellow botanic bag, $70, www.en.dawanda.com
PAPARAJOTEFACTORY yellow creature mug, $20, www.en.dawanda.com

Green:
Audenza green globe glass vase, $86, www.audenza.com
Zanui artificial Calathea Fasciata, $147, www.zanui.com.au
Outdoor Interiors Australia cushions in Miami Green & Maui Green, prices varywww.outdoorinteriors.com.au
Natural History Museum Triceratops kids pyjamas, $32, www.nhmshop.co.uk
Penelope Hope Pina Colada green fabric notebook, $31, www.penelopehope.com
Lexon Tykho2 radio in mint green, $139, www.thedesigngiftshop.com

Blue:
Creative Tops Feather Lane storage tin in blue, $12.64, www.creative-tops.com
Nomad blue knitted stool, $247, www.artisanti.com
Garden Trading stove kettle in Dorset Blue, $81, www.gardentrading.co.uk
Bohemia Moroccan classic pointed Babouche slippers in blue grey, $65, www.bohemiadesign.com
Abstract House blue triangles pattern, $9, www.abstracthouse.com

Purple:
Harper Bee Geek backpack, $40, www.harperbee.com.au
Ragged Rose Ltd. Terry purple velvet tassel cushion, $50, www.raggedrose.com
Pitaro Orchid purple vase, $157, www.crowdedhouse.com
Animi Causa unicorn keyring with sound and light purple, $16.68, www.animicausa.com
iCrib tablet beanbag in purple hearts, $29.95, www.lifeliveitup.com.au
Yumbox Original in Malibu purple, $39.95, www.minihippo.com

 

haven

haven

haven is all about family, life and style in Brisbane's inner city suburbs, the Gold Coast, south to Byron Bay. We have been keeping parents in the know for over eight years, with fun, fresh and helpful stories that they can take tips from or treasure in their own library.