WEEKLY

WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // January 30 – February 6, 2020

IN STORE YOGA AT LULULEMON Every Sunday, from 9am - 10am // Pacific Fair Shopping…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // January 23 – January 30, 2020

CARNIVALE Now thru to Saturday January 25 // Sea World, Main Beach Don’t miss out…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // January 16 – January 23, 2020

KIDS TAKE OVER // SAVE THE WORLD Tuesday January 14 thru to Saturday January 18,…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // January 9 – January 16, 2020

SKATEFEST Monday January 13 thru to Sunday January 26 // Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Broadbeach…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // December 19 – January 9, 2020

THE JOY OF CHRISTMAS AT THE OASIS Now thru to Saturday December 21, from 11am…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // December 12 – December 19, 2019

VICTORIA PARK PUTT PUTT Now thru to Tuesday December 24 // Victoria Park Putt Putt…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // December 5 – December 12, 2019

CHRISTMAS AT SANCTUARY COVE Friday December 5 thru to Sunday December 22 // The Marine…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // November 29 – December 5, 2019

CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY Now thru to Monday December 23 // Brisbane City & South…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // November 21 – November 28, 2019

SIP & SHOP AT SEAFOLLY Thursday November 21, from 5pm ‘til 9pm // Pacific Fair…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // November 14 – November 21, 2019

THE AMAZING RACE LIFESAVING EDITION // RESCUE RESCUE RACE Saturday November 16, from 9.30am ‘til…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events // November 7 – November 11, 2019

SUPANOVA COMIC CON Friday November 8 thru to Sunday November 10 // BCEC, South Bank…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // October 31 – November 7, 2019

FREE HALLOWEEN FUN Thursday October 31, from 9.30am ‘til 6.30pm (sessions every 30mins) // Pacific…