WEEKLY

WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // August 13 – August 20, 2020

NATIONAL SCIENCE WEEK Saturday August 15 thru to Sunday August 23 // Various locations +…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // August 6 – August 13, 2020

EKKA Friday August 7 thru to Sunday August 16 // Online with Ekka The Show…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // July 30 – August 6, 2020

MINI BEASTS CRAWL INTO ROBINA Friday July 31 thru to Friday August 28 // Robina…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // July 23 – July 30, 2020

AFL // ROUND 8 Thursday July 23 thru to Sunday July 26 // Metricon Stadium,…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // July 16 – July 23, 2020

DOGS ON THE GREEN Sunday July 19, from 9am until 1pm // Benowa State High…
WEEKLY

9 things to do this week!

Things are slowly returning to normal, and we're seeing a few of our favourite places open…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // March 12 – March 19, 2020

Please check for changing event details (or cancellations) with organisers directly. Many events are changing…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // March 5 – March 12, 2020

GOLD COAST KIDS COLOR FUN FESTIVAL Saturday March 7, from 11am - 3pm // Broadwater…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // February 27 – March 5, 2020

SUPERCELL DANCE FESTIVAL // WHAT’S YOUR FLAVOUR? Now thru to Friday February 28, from 5pm…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // February 20 – February 27, 2020

ROOTS, BOOTS AND BLUES FESTIVAL Saturday February 22, from 10am - 4pm // Broadwater Parklands,…
WEEKLY

Top 10 events of the week // February 13 – February 20, 2020

INFAMOUS THE SHOW Now thru to mid April // Westfield Shopping Centre, Helensvale Following sell-out…
WEEKLY

Top 10 Events of the Week // February 6 – February 13, 2020

THE GREAT MOSCOW CIRCUS Thursday February 6 thru to Sunday February 23 // Westfield Shopping…